Sign-In to My CMA | Free Emails | $ 0.00 | CMA Home
 
Program | Electives | Speakers | Exhibitors | Network Tables | ILG Forum | J.O.G. | Venue | Open Night | Conference Home
 
Register!
 

2017 Conference Exhibitors

Being held at the Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, and with 300-400 decision-makers of Australian churches and ministries in attendance, CMA 2017 is an ideal opportunity for sponsors and exhibitors to showcase the products / services they offer.
Current Exhibitors  
Ansvar Insurance www.ansvar.com.au
CMA www.cma.net.au
cbm Australia www.cbm.org.au
McCrindle www.mccrindle.com.au
Compassion Australia www.compassion.com.au
SIM Australia www.sim.org.au
Entrust Foundation www.entrust.org.au
Light FM www.lightfm.com.au
EA Insurance www.eainsurance.com.au
RDL Accountants www.rdlaccountants.com.au
Eastern College www.eastern.edu.au
Hope Media www.hopemedia.com.au
Prime Value Asset Management www.primevalue.com.au
Cadence Media www.cadencemedia.com.au
FamilyVoice Australia www.fava.org.au
Arrow Leadership www.arrowleadership.org.au
Mission Travel www.missiontravel.com.au
Halftime Australia www.halftime.org.au
Saward Dawson Chartered Accountants  www.sawarddawson.com.au
ThankQ www.thankq.com.au
Heartburst Digital www.heartburst.com.au
Active Learning Centre International www.relationship.capital
Magi Pilgrimages www.magiholidays.com
Tarran Deane www.tarrandeane.com
Ping Pong-a-Thon www.pingpongathon.com
Congress Rental www.congressrental.com.au
Conference Premium
Sponsor
       
       
     
National Sponsors
Media Partners
Supporting Sponsors
Tri-Meridian Lawyers
     
(C) 2015. Christian Ministry Advancement Ltd. is a registered charity, incorporating the ministry of Christian Management Australia. ABN 63 157 713 534
CMA can be contacted on 07 5545 2004, or 03 9890 1237, or at PO Box 459 North Tamborine QLD 4272. Full contact details here
Your use of this website is governed by our terms and conditions